Trance Tracklist – February 2012

I used to post tracklists of trance productions occasionally online (On my other older blog and on facebook), I haven’t done that in a while so here you go. Most of the tracks are quite recent, but there are some slightly older ones. I hope I will get a chance to do this more often in the future 🙂

Vadim Soloviev “Forma Perpetua”
Parker and Hanson “Afterthought”
Parker & Hanson “Afterthought” [Heatbeat Remix]
Timur Shafiev – Infarct (Arcalis Remix)
Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston “Love Is Not Enough” [Maor Levi & Bluestone Club Mix]
Jaytech “Atlantic”
James Dymond “Signify”
Emma Hewitt “Colours” (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
M83 – Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix)
Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange Featuring Kerry Leva – In and Out of Phase (Club Edit)
Mark Otten – Hyperfocus
Ummet Ozcan “Miami Sundown”
Sander van Doorn – Chasin
Gary Afterlife – Waiting for the Sunrise (Mike Foyle Remix)
Ronski Speed “Seen It All” [Estiva Dub]
Rune RK & Databoy “Memorize Me” [Audien Dub]
Oliver Smith “New Dawn”
Sander Van Doorn “What Did I Do”
Rex Mundi – Opaque

Ps. Let me know what you think of the choons!